ATTENTION: Due to a construction site opposite our house, there may be noise disturbance between Monday and Friday from 7:30 am to 5 pm

Call us directly: +43 664 522 5226
Appartements Herold :: Dorf 126 :: A 6306 Söll / Tirol

DATA PROTECTION STATEMENT

This document is a translation of the Data Protection Statement in German. In the event of a conflict between the German version of the Data Protection Statement and this translation, only the German version of the Data Protection Statement is legally binding. You can find the German version of the Data Protection Statement here: privacy

The company Appartements Herold – Claudia von Staden, Dorf 126, 6306 Söll / Tirol is responsible for the processing of your personal data on our website. You can find the company’s details in the Legal Information section.

Data Protection

We take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We process your personal data according to the legal data protection guidelines as well as this data protection statement. The use of our website is generally possible without providing any personal data. Insofar as personal data (for example name, address or email address) is collected on our website, this takes place on a voluntary basis as far as possible.

Server Log File

For the purpose of monitoring the technical functionality and increasing the operating security of the web server on the basis of the overriding legitimate interest of the responsible party (technical security measures), this website processes the following personal data in a server log file:

  • Content accessed
  • Time of the server request
  • Browser type / browser version
  • Operating system used
  • Referrer URL
  • IP address
  • Host name

This data is only temporarily stored as personalised data. Afterwards, the IP address and host name are made anonymous.

Online Booking

After submitting the form, the data mentioned above is processed by the party responsible for data protection for the purpose of fulfilment of the agreement for the duration of the agreement on the basis of the agreement concluded with the online booking.

There is no legal or contractual obligation to provide personal data. Not providing this data solely has the consequence that the online booking is not possible.

In addition, the data is also transmitted to the respective bank institution / payment provider for the purpose of debiting the price of the agreed service, to the registration office within the scope of the Reporting Act as well as to our tax consultant to meet our legal tax obligations.

Additional processing of the data takes place, which is consistent with the original purpose for processing, on the same legal basis for the purpose of direct marketing in forms that do not require consent, such as the addressed postal sending of advertisements, until this is objected to. In this case, the data is passed on to the shipment service provider.

You have the right to object to the use of your personal data for the purpose of direct marketing at any time via written notification. In the event of an objection, your personal data will no longer be processed for the purpose of direct marketing.

Contact Form

After submitting the contact form, the personal data you have provided is processed by the party legally responsible for data protection for the purpose of processing your inquiry on the basis of the consent provided by submitting your form.

There is no legal or contractual obligation to provide personal data. Not providing this data solely has the consequence that your inquiry is not transmitted and we are not able to process it.

You have the right to revoke your consent in writing at any time without affecting the legality of the processing conducted on the basis of the consent up until the revocation.

Additional processing of the data takes place, which is consistent with the original purpose for processing, on the same legal basis for the purpose of direct marketing in forms that do not require consent, such as the addressed postal sending of advertisements, until this is objected to. In this case, the data is passed on to the shipment service provider.

You have the right to object to the use of your personal data for the purpose of direct marketing at any time via written notification. In the event of an objection, your personal data will no longer be processed for the purpose of direct marketing.

Order processors, Recipients

We process your personal data with the support of order processors who support us in providing our services (e.g. web hosts, email newsletter sending services). These order processors are obligated to the strongest protection of your personal data and are not allowed to use your personal data for any other purpose than the provision of our services.

The forwarding of your personal data only takes place to typical business service providers such as banks (in the case of bank transfers to you), tax consultants (if you appear within our accounting), shipment service providers (in the event of shipments to you), etc.

Your Rights

You have the right to information, correction, deletion and restriction of the processing of your personal data.

Insofar as the legal basis for the processing of your personal data depends on your consent or an agreement concluded with you, you also have the right to data portability.

You have the right to revoke any consent you may have granted for the processing of your personal data. The legality of the processing of the personal data up to the point of revocation is not affected by the revocation.

You have the right to object to the use of your personal data for the purpose of direct marketing. In the event of an objection, your personal data will no longer be processed for the purpose of direct marketing.

In addition, you have the right to submit a complaint to the supervisory authority (Österreichische Datenschutzbehörde, Wickenburggasse 8, 1080 Vienna, dsb@dsb.gv.at).

 

Make a Reservation

News & Promo

Testimonials

Everything was perfectly prepared & is super organized. The building is situated right in the center – everything we needed was close by – bakery, shops, restaurants, the mountain railway to the Hohe Salve. The house and apartment are well equipped. We have seen the Kaisermarathon randomly in front of the house – a great […]

Thomas, Berlin
© 2019 Appartements Herold | Legal info | Privacy

Rufen Sie uns an: +43 664 522 5226
Appartements Herold :: Dorf 126 :: A 6306 Söll / Tirol

DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

Verantwortlich für die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten auf unserer Website ist die Firma Appartements Herold – Claudia von Staden, Dorf 126, 6306 Söll / Tirol. Die Daten der Firma finden Sie im Impressum.

Datenschutz

Wir nehmen den Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten sehr ernst. Wir verarbeiten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung. Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis.

Server Log File

Diese Website verarbeitet zum Zweck der Überwachung der technischen Funktion und zur Erhöhung der Betriebssicherheit des Webservers auf Grundlage des überwiegenden berechtigten Interesses des Verantwortlichen (technische Sicherheitsmaßnahmen) folgende personenbezogene Daten in einem Server Log File:

  • aufgerufener Inhalt
  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage
  • Browsertyp / Browserversion
  • verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • Referrer URL
  • IP-Adresse
  • Hostname

Diese Daten werden nur temporär personenbezogen gespeichert. Danach werden die IP-Adresse und der Hostname anonymisiert.

Online-Buchung

Nach Absenden des Formulars erfolgt eine Verarbeitung der oben angeführten Daten durch den datenschutzrechtlich Verantwortlichen zum Zweck der Vertragserfüllung auf Grundlage des mit der Online-Buchung abgeschlossenen Vertrages für die Vertragslaufzeit.

Es besteht keine gesetzliche oder vertragliche Verpflichtung zur Bereitstellung der personenbezogenen Daten. Die Nichtbereitstellung hat lediglich zur Folge, dass keine Online-Buchung möglich ist.

Darüber hinaus erfolgt eine Übermittlung der Daten an die abwickelnden Bankinstitute / Zahlungsdienstleister zum Zwecke der Abbuchung des Preises der vereinbarten Leistung, an das Meldeamt im Rahmen des Meldegesetzes, sowie an unseren Steuerberater zur Erfüllung unserer steuerrechtlichen Verpflichtungen.

Es erfolgt eine Weiterverarbeitung der Daten, welche mit dem ursprünglichen Verarbeitungszweck vereinbar ist, auf derselben Rechtsgrundlage zum Zweck des Direktmarketings in nicht einwilligungspflichtigen Formen, wie dem adressierten postalischen Versand von Werbung, bis auf Widerspruch. In diesem Fall erfolgt eine Weitergabe der Daten an den Versanddienstleister.

Sie haben das Recht, der Verwendung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zum Zweck der Direktwerbung jederzeit durch schriftliche Mitteilung zu widersprechen. Im Fall des Widerspruchs werden Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr zum Zweck der Direktwerbung verarbeitet.

Kontaktformular

Nach Absenden des Kontaktformulars erfolgt eine Verarbeitung der von Ihnen eingegebenen personenbezogenen Daten durch den datenschutzrechtlich Verantwortlichen zum Zweck der Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage auf Grundlage Ihrer durch das Absenden des Formulars erteilten Einwilligung.

Es besteht keine gesetzliche oder vertragliche Verpflichtung zur Bereitstellung der personenbezogenen Daten. Die Nichtbereitstellung hat lediglich zur Folge, dass Sie Ihr Anliegen nicht übermitteln und wir dieses nicht bearbeiten können.

Sie haben das Recht, Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit durch schriftliche Mitteilung zu widerrufen, ohne dass die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung berührt wird.

Es erfolgt eine Weiterverarbeitung der Daten, welche mit dem ursprünglichen Verarbeitungszweck vereinbar ist, auf derselben Rechtsgrundlage zum Zweck des Direktmarketings in nicht einwilligungspflichtigen Formen, wie dem adressierten postalischen Versand von Werbung, bis auf Widerspruch. In diesem Fall erfolgt eine Weitergabe der Daten an den Versanddienstleister.

Sie haben das Recht, der Verwendung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zum Zweck der Direktwerbung jederzeit durch schriftliche Mitteilung zu widersprechen. Im Fall des Widerspruchs werden Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr zum Zweck der Direktwerbung verarbeitet.

Auftragsverarbeiter, Empfänger

Wir verarbeiten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten mit der Unterstützung von Auftragsverarbeitern, welche uns bei der Bereitstellung der Dienste unterstützen (z.B. Webhoster, E-Mail-Newsletter-Versanddienst). Diese Auftragsverarbeiter sind zum strengen Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten verpflichtet und dürfen Ihre personenbezogenen Daten zu keinem anderen Zweck als zur Bereitstellung unserer Dienste verarbeiten.

Eine Weitergabe Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt nur an wirtschaftstypische Dienstleister wie z.B. Banken (im Fall von Überweisungen an Sie), Steuerberater (falls Sie in unserer Buchhaltung vorkommen), Versanddienstleister (im Fall der Versendung an Sie), etc.

Ihre Rechte

Sie haben das Recht auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung und Einschränkung der Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten.

Soweit die Rechtsgrundlage der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten in Ihrer Einwilligung oder in einem mit Ihnen abgeschlossenen Vertrag besteht, haben Sie zudem das Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit.

Sie haben das Recht auf Widerruf einer eventuell erteilten Einwilligung zur Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten bis zum Widerruf wird durch den Widerruf nicht berührt.

Sie haben das Recht auf Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zum Zweck der Direktwerbung. Im Fall des Widerspruchs werden Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr zum Zwecke der Direktwerbung verarbeitet.

Weiters haben Sie das Recht auf Beschwerde bei der Aufsichtsbehörde (Österreichische Datenschutzbehörde, Wickenburggasse 8, 1080 Wien, dsb@dsb.gv.at).

 

Schnell und einfach buchen

Aktuelle Angebote

Was unsere Gäste sagen

Tolle Appartements. Sehr nette Gastgeber. Wir kommen jedes Jahr gerne wieder.

Familie Müller, Hamburg
© 2018 Appartements Herold | Impressum | Datenschutz